First ECFA Award at Delhi’s Smile Festival

For the first time an ECFA Award was presented at the Smile Int. Film Festival in Delhi. The first Indian ECFA Award went to LOS BANDO (Christian Lo), a Norwegian road movie about a (teenage rock) “band on the run”, that was awarded earlier in the Just Film festival, Tallinn.

Several ECFA members were among the numerous professionals in the vibrant festival’s various juries. Awards went to CROSS MY HEART, THE WITCH HUNTERS, CHUSKIT and many other titles.

The ECFA Jury were Marta Zurek (Funcacja IKS, Poland), Michael Harbauer (Schlingel Festival, Germany) and Marketa Pasmova (Zlin Festival, Czech Republic).